Skip to content
FX Sharp
Offshore license only, low editor score High risk

Registered only in offshore jurisdictions. These licenses provide no client-fund supervision or investor compensation; do not expect Tier-1 (FCA, ASIC, SEC) level protection.

FXCA logo

FXCA Review · 2026

Offshore · Seychelles FSA Broker

Review · 2026 Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines · Founded 2022 · Operating as Central Alliance Limited

License verified 28 Sep 2026 Next re-scan Dec 2026 4+ years in operation Min. deposit $50 · Leverage 1:2000

Key facts

Checked against Seychelles FSA register
Regulation
Seychelles FSA, SVG FSA, FINTRAC
Headquarters
Kingstown
Business model
ECN/STP
Registration
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Min. deposit
$50
Max leverage
1:2000
Spread from
2 pips
Founded
2022
Legal entity
Central Alliance Limited
Website
fxca.com/en
Support email
support@fxca.com
Phone
+886 2 8729 2994
Influence index
D · Japan

Active licenses

Checked on the regulator's public register, not the broker's website.

3 active
  • Seychelles FSA SC
    Active
    Entity
    Central Alliance Limited
    License ID
    26670 BC 2022
    Type
    Not disclosed
    Checked
    28 Sep 2026
    Tier
    Tier 3 Rules on paper, no compensation scheme
  • SVG FSA VC
    Active
    Entity
    FXCA Limited
    License ID
    26670 BC 2022
    Type
    Business Company Registration
    Checked
    28 Sep 2026
    Tier
    Tier 4 Registration only, no real oversight
  • FINTRAC CA
    Active
    Entity
    Central Alliance Limited
    License ID
    M21896871
    Type
    Money Services Business Registration
    Checked
    28 Sep 2026

Warnings and inactive licenses

Suspended or liquidated licenses and public warning records.

1
  • MISA KM
    Suspended
    Entity
    FXCA Limited
    License ID
    BFX2024001
    Type
    Brokerage Licence

Score breakdown

Six dimensions, weighted per the published rubric.

Methodology →
Regulation 0.0/10
Weight 25%
License 1.0/10
Weight 20%
Risk Control 3.5/10
Weight 20%
Business 1.0/10
Weight 15%
Software 3.5/10
Weight 10%
Influence 0.0/10
Weight 10%

Strengths

6
  • MT4 and MT5 support with EA compatibility
  • $50 minimum deposit
  • STP and ECN account options
  • Negative balance protection with a 20% stop-out level
  • Bank transfer, cards, bitwallet, STICPAY, and crypto funding
  • Leverage up to 1:2000

Weaknesses

5
  • No Tier-1, Tier-2, or Tier-3 forex regulator verified
  • SVG FSA does not issue forex broker licenses (SVG FSA, 2026-09-19)
  • MISA record BFX2024001 ends January 3, 2026, with no renewal verified
  • Official pages conflict on Seychelles and SVG regulatory claims
  • No investor compensation scheme is disclosed

Fees & trading

Min. deposit $50 · Leverage 1:2000

Trading platforms

  • MT4
  • MT5

Account types

  • STP
  • ECN
  • Demo

Deposit methods

  • Bank Transfer
  • Visa/Mastercard
  • bitwallet
  • STICPAY
  • Crypto
Full review 8 min read Updated 28 Sep 2026

FXCA review 2026: MT4/MT5 ECN and STP trading with 1:2000 leverage and a $50 minimum deposit

FXCA is a Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines-based ECN/STP forex and CFD broker founded in 2022. FXCA claims SVG FSA registration and MISA license BFX2024001, but SVG FSA does not issue forex licenses and the MISA record ends January 3, 2026; it offers MT4 and MT5 with STP and ECN accounts. Serves retail clients across 10+ forex pairs, metals, energies, commodities, indices, and stock CFDs.

FXCA review

What is FXCA?

FXCA is a forex and CFD (Contract for Difference) trading brand established in 2022. Its disclosed operating structure connects Central Alliance Limited with registrations and addresses across several offshore or international jurisdictions. The broker lists Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines as its registered headquarters and also publishes a business address in Taipei, Taiwan.

The firm describes its execution as STP (Straight Through Processing) and ECN (Electronic Communication Network). It provides retail trading through MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5. The official site also states that Central Alliance Limited develops financial services mainly for customers in Japan and China. Ownership beyond the named operating entities is not clearly disclosed in the material reviewed.

Is FXCA regulated? Verification check

The regulation picture is not straightforward because the broker publishes several different registration claims. FXCA's footer identifies FXCA Limited as holding St. Vincent registration number 26670 BC 2022. Another company page describes Central Alliance Limited as licensed by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority using the same number. The reviewed public material did not establish that number as a currently verified forex license from either authority.

A separate Mwali International Services Authority record identifies FXCA Limited under license BFX2024001. The verification page gives an issue date of January 3, 2024 and an end date of January 3, 2026. No renewed MISA record was verified for the September 19, 2026 review date (source: MISA license verification page, reviewed September 19, 2026).

The broker also states that Central Alliance Limited has Canadian money services business registration M21896871. A money services registration is not the same as a forex-dealer authorization protecting retail trading accounts. The review therefore found no currently verified Tier-1, Tier-2, or Tier-3 forex license covering the brokerage operation.

What trading platforms does FXCA offer?

Trading access centers on MT4 and MT5 (MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5). FXCA provides desktop, web, iOS, and Android access for MT4, while its site also publishes MT5 installation and login instructions. MetaTrader supports automated strategies through Expert Advisors, commonly called EAs.

The broker's own MT4 instructions tell users to search for an FXCA trading server during installation. The earlier verification review did not independently confirm a MetaQuotes-listed server, so the platform availability and independent MetaQuotes verification should be treated as separate questions. The broker's official pages clearly advertise both MetaTrader versions, while independent server verification remains unconfirmed.

FXCA red flags and warning signs

The main concern is the difference between company registration and verified retail forex regulation. A Saint Vincent business-company registration does not provide the same investor safeguards associated with an FCA, ASIC, or similar retail brokerage authorization. The previously reviewed data therefore classified the firm's regulatory status as unregulated for scoring purposes.

  • The same 26670 BC 2022 number appears in both Seychelles and Saint Vincent regulatory language on official pages.
  • MISA license BFX2024001 shows an end date of January 3, 2026, with no renewal verified.
  • The broker's risk disclosure states that clients are not covered by a Seychelles compensation system.
  • No major-jurisdiction retail forex license was verified in the prior regulatory review.

These findings do not establish fraud or misconduct by themselves. They establish a regulatory-verification gap and show that the protections attached to major retail brokerage regimes were not confirmed.

What is the minimum deposit?

The published minimum deposit is $50 for both STP and ECN trading accounts. The broker also lists a 0.01-lot minimum trade size, with one standard lot representing 100,000 currency units. That makes the account-opening threshold lower than the 100 to 250 USD range commonly seen across retail forex brokers.

Deposits can be made through domestic or overseas bank transfer, Visa or Mastercard, bitwallet, STICPAY, and cryptocurrency channels according to the official site. Published payment tables also show a 50 USD or 5,000 JPY minimum for several funding methods. Funding accessibility does not change the separate question of regulatory protection.

Are there regulator warnings?

A regulator warning is a public notice stating that a named firm lacks authorization or presents another documented concern. This review did not verify a specific FCA, ASIC, or CySEC warning entry against FXCA during the September 19, 2026 scan. The absence of a verified warning is not equivalent to confirmation of authorization.

The stronger finding comes from the licensing records themselves. MISA's public verification page displays BFX2024001 with a January 3, 2026 end date, while the broker continues to publish other offshore registration claims. Those claims could not be converted into a currently verified major-jurisdiction forex authorization during this review.

What do user complaints show?

User complaint evidence requires a verifiable aggregate before specific patterns can be stated as fact. No sufficiently supported user-aggregate rating or complaint count formed part of the FXCA research used for this review. Individual forum comments therefore are not presented as evidence here.

The absence of a verified complaint aggregate should not be interpreted as either positive or negative evidence about withdrawal performance. Operational information should instead be compared with the broker's documented terms. FXCA states that withdrawals are normally processed internally within 24 hours, while bank transfer delivery can take 3-5 business days depending on the method.

How to verify the broker for yourself

License verification means matching the legal entity, license number, website, and current status directly in an authority's register. The process matters because similar names and company registrations can look like brokerage licenses on marketing pages. FXCA publishes enough identifiers to perform a structured check.

  1. Search MISA for FXCA Limited and license BFX2024001, then check the end date and current status.
  2. Check the Saint Vincent and the Grenadines company record for 26670 BC 2022 and distinguish incorporation from forex supervision.
  3. Search the Seychelles FSA register for Central Alliance Limited and the same disclosed number.
  4. Check FINTRAC for Central Alliance Limited and M21896871, while remembering that MSB registration is not retail forex authorization.
  5. Confirm that the website domain and legal entity on any regulator record exactly match the entity accepting client funds.

Where is the broker actually based?

The registered location disclosed for FXCA Limited is Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Its website footer gives Suite 310, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont as the registered address. The broker separately lists Level 57, Taipei 101 Tower in Taipei as its business address.

Central Alliance Limited adds another layer because the official support section discusses Canadian MSB registration and activity focused on Japan and China. The site also contains Seychelles regulatory language in its terms and risk materials. These multiple jurisdictions make the precise contracting entity important when reviewing account documents or payment instructions.

Recovery options if you have already deposited

Fund recovery depends on the payment method, contracting entity, transaction history, and applicable consumer law. A client compensation scheme was not verified for the FXCA trading relationship. The broker's own risk warning states that client transactions are not covered by a Seychelles financial-services compensation system.

Available procedural routes can include contacting the broker through its complaint process, asking a card issuer about chargeback eligibility, or contacting the payment provider used for funding. Bank-transfer users can request transaction documentation from their bank. Regulatory or civil complaint routes depend on the legal entity named in the account agreement and the client's country of residence.

Account types and bonus terms

The broker offers STP and ECN accounts, plus demo access. Both live account types advertise maximum leverage (the multiple applied to deposited margin, or trading collateral) of 1:2000. This level is far above retail leverage limits used in major regulated markets such as the United Kingdom, European Union, and Australia.

A spread is the difference between the bid and ask price. FXCA publishes major-pair spreads around 2 pips, with a pip representing a standard small price increment in forex. The ECN account also carries a transaction commission according to the broker's pricing page.

The site advertises welcome and deposit bonuses. Bonus conditions matter because promotional credit can carry separate eligibility, turnover, or withdrawal rules. The official bonus terms should therefore be read separately from ordinary account specifications before interpreting promotional balances as withdrawable cash.

Trading conditions and risk controls

The broker publishes negative balance protection, meaning a retail account is not supposed to remain liable for a trading balance below zero. FXCA states that a margin call starts below 30% margin maintenance and automatic stop-out begins below 20%. A stop-out is the forced closing of positions when account equity falls beneath a set threshold.

The official company page also states that client funds are kept separately from operating funds. That segregation claim was not paired with a verified major-regulator client-money regime. The firm's own risk warning further states that no Seychelles client compensation scheme applies, which limits the protection available if the operating entity fails.

FeatureFXCA Information
Founded2022
HeadquartersKingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Disclosed regulatorsMISA BFX2024001; SVG registration 26670 BC 2022; Seychelles claim; FINTRAC M21896871
Registration verifiedNo current major-jurisdiction forex authorization verified; MISA record ends January 3, 2026
Trading platformsMT4, MT5
Minimum deposit$50
Maximum leverage1:2000
Account typesSTP, ECN, Demo
Islamic accountNot disclosed
Customer supportsupport@fxca.com, +886 2 8729 2994
Deposit methodsBank transfer, Visa/Mastercard, bitwallet, STICPAY, crypto

Is FXCA safe? Honest assessment

The central issue is not whether the trading interface has familiar features. MT4, MT5, negative balance protection, STP and ECN accounts, and a $50 entry level are all documented operational features. The decisive unresolved point is the current regulatory status of the entity holding client funds.

The MISA record reviewed for BFX2024001 carries a January 3, 2026 end date. The official site also uses 26670 BC 2022 in conflicting Seychelles and Saint Vincent descriptions. No current Tier-1, Tier-2, or Tier-3 retail forex authorization was verified in this review. The risk profile therefore differs materially from a broker operating under a confirmed major-market retail license.

Forex and derivative products carry high leverage; some or all invested capital may be lost. This content is for information only, not investment advice. Verify the broker's current regulation status with the relevant authority's official site before any investment decision.

FXSharp Editorial Team
Published 28 Sep 2026 · Last verified 28 Sep 2026 · Sources: Seychelles FSA register, SVG FSA register, FINTRAC register, MISA register, fxca.com/en

Frequently asked questions

FXCA is not currently verified as holding a Tier-1, Tier-2, or Tier-3 retail forex license. MISA lists FXCA Limited under BFX2024001, but the verification page gives January 3, 2026 as the license end date. The broker also publishes Saint Vincent, Seychelles, and Canadian registration claims that were not verified as current retail forex authorization.
FXCA is classified here as unregulated rather than labeled a scam. No verified public record reviewed establishes fraud or misconduct by itself. The documented concern is regulatory verification: MISA license BFX2024001 shows a January 3, 2026 end date, while no current major-jurisdiction retail forex authorization was confirmed as of September 19, 2026.
FXCA was not matched to a specific FCA, ASIC, or CySEC public warning during the September 19, 2026 review scan. That does not confirm authorization. The relevant negative finding is that MISA's BFX2024001 record shows a January 3, 2026 end date, and the other disclosed registrations were not verified as current major-market forex licenses.
FXCA license verification starts by matching the legal entity, registration number, website, and current status. Search MISA for FXCA Limited and BFX2024001, then check the January 3, 2026 end date. Separately search the Saint Vincent and Seychelles registers for 26670 BC 2022 and FINTRAC for Central Alliance Limited under M21896871.
FXCA fund recovery depends on the payment method, contracting entity, account records, and local consumer law. No investor compensation scheme was verified for the trading relationship, and the broker's risk disclosure states that Seychelles compensation coverage does not apply. Possible procedures include the broker's complaint process, payment-provider disputes, card chargeback review, bank documentation, or applicable civil and regulatory channels.

User reviews & complaints

Verified client reviews only. Complaints are forwarded to the broker.

Had a problem with FXCA? Let's get it solved.

Our editors check your complaint and send it to FXCA. The broker answers you here, in public.

File a complaint
  1. 1 You describe the problem
  2. 2 We check it and send it to FXCA
  3. 3 FXCA replies here, in public
Your rating
Proof of account *

Published as a verified client review once an editor has checked your proof.

No reviews yet
Traded with FXCA? Your experience helps others make a decision.

Complaints (0)

No complaints filed yet. File a complaint →

Is this your company?

Claim the FXCA profile to reply to complaints and reviews in public, keep these facts current and show a live rating badge on your website. It is free.

Claim this profile →
FXCA website screenshot

Quick sign-in

Sign in with your Google account in seconds

An account is created automatically if you do not have one