Trade24Seven review 2026: Forex and CFD trading under a Comoros MISA license
Trade24Seven is a Fomboni, Comoros-based market maker forex and CFD broker operating under its current license since 2024. Licensed by MISA under BFX2024041, it trades through a proprietary platform with retail CFD accounts. Serves retail clients across forex, stock, commodity, and index CFDs, while its mobile applications provide market data and charts.
What is Trade24Seven?
Trade24Seven is the trading brand of Delcamp Global Markets Inc, a company registered in the Comoros Union. The firm's legal documents identify Fomboni, Mohéli as its registered location and list company number HT00324013. Its current data classifies the business as a market maker, meaning the broker acts as counterparty to client trades. The verified public history under the current license begins in 2024.
The business uses an offshore structure and operates through trade24seven.com plus a separate client portal. Its disclosures restrict residents of the European Union, United States, Canada, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, and other prohibited jurisdictions. The official risk disclosure covers CFDs (Contracts for Difference), including currency pairs, stocks, commodities, and indices. Ownership beyond Delcamp Global Markets Inc was not verified in the reviewed primary materials.
Is Trade24Seven regulated? Verification check
Trade24Seven's regulation rests on a single Mwali International Services Authority registration in the Comoros Union. The MISA (Mwali International Services Authority) verification page lists Delcamp Global Markets Inc under license BFX2024041 and company number HT00324013. The page checked on September 19, 2026 labels the record Active. It also displays March 15, 2024 as the issue date.
The same MISA page displays March 15, 2025 as the license end date while still showing Active status. That mismatch makes direct register verification especially relevant before relying on the status. No major-jurisdiction retail regulator license was verified. No investor compensation scheme was verified for clients under this registration.
Trading platforms
Trading platforms are limited to a proprietary platform, meaning software operated for the broker rather than a third-party trading suite. The prior verified data does not confirm MetaTrader 4 (MT4), MetaTrader 5 (MT5), cTrader, or TradingView account integration. Native iOS and Android applications are available for market access and monitoring. The iOS listing identifies Delcamp Global Markets Inc as the developer.
The absence of verified MT4, MT5, or cTrader support matters for traders who depend on third-party expert advisers, scripts, or portable trading histories. A proprietary platform can still execute CFD orders, but its pricing and execution records stay within that ecosystem. The broker's risk disclosure states that its quoted CFD prices can differ from prices reported elsewhere.
Red flags and warning signs
Red flags and warning signs center on jurisdiction, transparency, and a public Chilean regulator alert. No major-jurisdiction retail license was verified. The broker's official materials publish a 62-82% retail CFD loss range for leveraged products. The official fee schedule also includes a $100 monthly inactivity fee after 30 days without transactions.
The broker states that client money is placed into segregated accounts, meaning client funds are kept separately from company operating funds. Its risk disclosure says the holding financial institution can fail and clients can face shortfalls in an omnibus account. No statutory investor compensation arrangement was verified. Fund segregation and investor compensation are separate protections with different legal effects.
Minimum deposit
Minimum deposit information was not verified in the broker's official materials used for this review. Public complaint posts mention initial deposits, but those user statements do not establish an official account minimum. The review therefore treats the minimum deposit as not disclosed, rather than converting an anecdotal deposit into a product rule. The same approach applies to maximum leverage and advertised starting spreads.
For pre-decision research, the missing figures matter because deposit size, leverage means trading with borrowed exposure. A spread is the gap between bid and ask prices. Both directly affect trading cost and risk. No verified standard spread table or maximum leverage ratio was available.
Is the broker on any regulator warning lists?
Regulator warning lists contain a verified Chilean finding concerning Trade 24 Seven. On August 28, 2025, Chile's CMF (Financial Market Commission) stated that Trade 24 Seven was not registered or authorized there. The notice identifies trade24seven.com/es and trade24sevenclients.com (source: Comisión para el Mercado Financiero, August 28, 2025). The CMF states that it cannot exercise supervisory or sanctioning powers over those entities.
The warning does not state that the Comoros registration is fictitious. Instead, it establishes that the firm lacks Chilean authorization for regulated services covered by the CMF notice. The International Organization of Securities Commissions (IOSCO) I-SCAN network also carries the Chilean alert. These are jurisdiction-specific findings, not a universal legal classification for every country.
What do public complaints say?
Public complaint records reviewed in September 2026 contain allegations about repeated calls, pressure for additional deposits, and charges linked to closing or recovering funds. Several posts describe requests for more money after an initial deposit or after losses appeared. These statements are user allegations, not regulator findings, and they should not be presented as proven misconduct. At least one August 2026 complaint records a later refund of the initial deposit.
The pattern is still relevant because it overlaps with the broker's own fee and withdrawal documents. Official terms confirm that fees can apply and that account verification affects withdrawal processing. Complaint narratives add context, but the contractual documents remain the stronger source for actual fee rules. Individual complaint outcomes do not establish a general withdrawal success or failure rate.
Withdrawal conditions and reported problems
Withdrawal conditions are documented in the broker's official fee schedule and Know Your Customer policy. KYC (Know Your Customer) verification can require identity, address, card, bank, and transfer records. Those records can include SWIFT (Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunication) and SEPA (Single Euro Payments Area) documents. The fee schedule says a fully verified client who has traded can receive a first withdrawal free of charge.
Under stated verification conditions, a minimum 3% withdrawal fee can apply. The same schedule imposes $100 every 30 days after the first 30 inactive days. Bonus terms can also limit withdrawals to net deposits until the required trading volume is met. Public complaints allege extra payment requests around account closure or withdrawal, but those allegations are not verified contract terms.
How to verify the broker for yourself
License verification is a direct register check that matches the legal entity, license number, domain, and current status. The relevant record is Delcamp Global Markets Inc with BFX2024041, not only the Trade24Seven brand name. A separate country regulator check shows whether the firm has local authorization where the client resides. The following sequence keeps those checks distinct:
- Search the MISA register for Delcamp Global Markets Inc and license BFX2024041.
- Confirm that trade24seven.com appears on the same verification record.
- Compare the status label with the displayed issue and end dates.
- Check the financial regulator in your own country for local authorization or warnings.
- Match fees and withdrawal rules against current official legal documents before relying on sales statements.
How does customer support work?
Customer support uses the verified email support@trade24seven.com and a Brazil phone line at +55 11 46806351. The KYC policy directs clients to the support email when submitting requested verification documents. The broker also operates a dedicated client portal for account access. A guaranteed response time or service-level commitment was not verified in the materials reviewed.
Support quality and regulatory authority are separate issues. A working support channel does not replace local licensing, an ombudsman, or an investor compensation scheme. For document disputes, written communication creates a clearer record than a phone-only exchange. The broker's own policies make email a formal channel for KYC documentation and account-related requests.
Where is the broker actually based?
Registered location information places Delcamp Global Markets Inc at Bonovo Road, Fomboni, Island of Mohéli, Comoros Union. MISA's public record also identifies Fomboni and the company number HT00324013. This is the legal base used in the broker's risk disclosure and client portal. No separate headquarters in a major regulated financial jurisdiction was verified.
The registered location matters because dispute routes depend on the entity that contracted with the client. Local marketing, language support, or a country-specific telephone number does not create local regulatory authorization by itself. Payment documentation supports credit or debit cards, bank transfer, SWIFT, and SEPA. Those payment rails also do not change the governing broker entity.
| Feature | Trade24Seven Information |
|---|---|
| Founded | Not verified from primary materials |
| Headquarters | Fomboni, Comoros |
| Disclosed regulators | MISA, BFX2024041 |
| Registration verified | MISA page labels Active; page also shows March 15, 2025 end date |
| Trading platforms | Proprietary platform, iOS and Android apps |
| Minimum deposit | Not disclosed on official site |
| Maximum leverage | Not disclosed in verified data |
| Account types | Not disclosed in verified data |
| Islamic account | Not disclosed |
| Customer support | support@trade24seven.com, +55 11 46806351 |
| Deposit methods | Credit/debit card, bank transfer, SWIFT, SEPA |
Is Trade24Seven safe? Honest assessment
Trade24Seven's safety profile combines a verifiable offshore registration with material limits on investor protection. MISA lists Delcamp Global Markets Inc and BFX2024041, while Chile's CMF separately states that the firm is not authorized there. The license verification page also shows an Active label beside an older displayed end date. No major-jurisdiction retail license or investor compensation scheme was verified.
The broker publishes client-fund segregation language, a 62-82% CFD loss warning, and formal KYC documentation. Its fee schedule discloses a $100 inactivity charge and circumstances where a 3% withdrawal fee can apply. Those disclosures improve visibility into some operating terms, but they do not remove the jurisdiction and redress gaps. The current evidence supports independent verification of entity, local authorization, fees, and withdrawal rules before any financial decision.
Forex and derivative products carry high leverage; some or all invested capital may be lost. This content is for information only, not investment advice. Verify the broker's current regulation status with the relevant authority's official site before any investment decision.
FXSharp is an independent site that reviews forex brokers and prop trading firms. Every license is checked on the regulator's own register, every score follows our published methodology, and no broker can pay for a higher rating.